Glam glow supermud review

2 minutes

Wow.

Glamglow mud

I was literally over and beside myself to try this one day.

All the bloggers and everyone was going on about glam glow mud

Oh my. 

Surprise,one day it appeared in my sephora playbox.

I must really apologise for the lack of unboxing videos.

I had initially planned to make a post about the boxes then I thought videos would be better but I ended up with none of the above.

Sigh!  

So here we are.

I recieved a wee bit of a sample and trust me it was enough to make up my mind about it.

I found that this was as good as activated charcoal benefits with some glycolic acid thrown In to boot.

Such a beautiful product. Perfect for lazy days and long nights. I used it on acne spots and I also used it all over my face. I’m not particular about following stuff like this up with a lot of moisture because I’m not keen on that .. however if you love a soft pliable face, I suggest a rose mist after this and your skin will be absolutely glowing.

I’ve tried to diy it at home but of course, without a good preservative system the mud will definitely be spiked with bacteria after a while. 
It goes on smoothly and can be spread out on your face. I just use my fingers on a premoistened face.

To take it off you use a soft facial sponge soaked in warm water. I don’t like using soap or cleanser to take it off it becomes a bit of a drag.

It’s absolutely and awesome product and worth the rave. 
Buy it wherever you see it.

It’s wonderfully good.

Ingredients include 

ALL THE ACIDS IN THE WORLD.

now you know why it’s popular.

Essential oils and stuff to bind and stabilise them all together 

For those who want an end to all of their pesky facial problems and a little bit of glow from a mask, this is your baby.

It retails at about $69 for a full size.

Available on their site and on sephora.com

But hey, do you see why I love high end beauty boxes ?